Board of Directors

 

 

 

Chairman of the Board
Michael Roth, CR, CRPM
The Lawson Roofing Co., Inc.
e-mail: m_roth@lawsonroofing.com

Chairman of the Board
Mike Roth, CR, CRPM
Duval Construction Inc
e-mail: mike.duvalconstruction@gmail.com

President

Alisa Hofmann, UDCP
Design Set Match
e-mail: alisa@designsetmatch.com

Secretary
Spencer Wolfe, CR, CLC
Alward Construction Company, Inc.
e-mail: spencer@alwardconstruction.com

Treasurer

Steve Swearengen, AIA
the Architects office
e-mail: steve@thearchitectsoffice.com

Director
Catherine Baldi
Arana Craftsman Painters
e-mail: catherine@craftsmanpainters.com

Director
Chris Fellows, CRPM
HDR Remodeling
e-mail: chris@hdrremodeling.com

Director
David Hansen
Segale Bros. Wood Products, Inc.
e-mail: david@segalebros.com

Director
Nancy Spooner
Paychex
e-mail: nancy10sf@gmail.com