Board of Directors

 

 

 

Chairman of the Board

Alisa Hofmann, UDCP, AKBD
Design Set Match
e-mail: office@designsetmatch.com

President

Spencer Wolfe
Wolfe, Inc.
e-mail: spencer@wolfe-inc.com

Secretary

Julie Moynihan
McCutcheon Construction, Inc.
e-mail: juliem@mcbuild.com

Treasurer

Steve Swearengen, AIA
the Architects office
e-mail: steve@thearchitectsoffice.com

Director

Kent Adrian
Golden State Window & Door Design
e-mail: kadrian@goldenstatewdd.com

Director

Peter Lyons
Peter Lyons Photography
e-mail: peter@peterlyonsphoto.com

Director

George Reskin
Rebuilding Together East Bay-North
e-mail: george@rtebn.org

Director

Mariko Terasaki
TOTO WASHLET
e-mail: mterasaki@toto.com

Director

Brian White
Truitt & White Lumber Company, Inc.
e-mail: bwhite@truittandwhite.com