Board of Directors

 

 

 

Chairman of the Board
Mike Roth, CR, CRPM
Duval Construction Inc
e-mail: mike.duvalconstruction@gmail.com

President

Alisa Hofmann, UDCP
Design Set Match
e-mail: alisa@designsetmatch.com

Vice President
Spencer Wolfe, CR, CLC
Alward Construction Company, Inc.
e-mail: spencer@alwardconstruction.com

Secretary

Steve Swearengen, AIA
the Architects office
e-mail: steve@thearchitectsoffice.com

Treasurer

Steve Swearengen, AIA
the Architects office
e-mail: steve@thearchitectsoffice.com

Director
Chris Fellows, CRPM
HDR Remodeling
e-mail: chrisf@hdrremodeling.com

Director
David Hansen
Segale Bros. Wood Products, Inc.
e-mail: david@segalebros.com

Director
Matt Hooper
DJ Bath Plus - General Plumb Sup Showrm
e-mail: matt.hooper@genpl.com

Director
Crystal Myers
Origin Doors and Windows
e-mail: crystal.myers@origin-global.com

Director

George Reskin
Rebuilding Together East Bay-North
e-mail: george@rtebn.org

Director
Nancy Spooner
Paychex
e-mail: nancy10sf@gmail.com