Board of Directors

 

 

 

Chairman of the Board
Sally Power
Sally Power Interiors
e-mail: sally@powerinteriors.com

President
Michael Roth
The Lawson Roofing Co., Inc.
e-mail: m_roth@lawsonroofing.com

Vice President

Alisa Hofmann
Design Set Match
e-mail: office@designsetmatch.com

Secretary
Jim Tibbs
McCutcheon Construction, Inc.
e-mail: jimt@mcbuild.com

Treasurer

Steve Swearengen, AIA
the Architects office
e-mail: Info@thearchitectsoffice.com

Director
Catherine Baldi
Arana Craftsman Painters
e-mail: catherine@craftsmanpainters.com

Director
Mark Calender
Calender-Robinson Co., Inc.
e-mail: mcalender@calrob.com

Director
Tony Contreras
California Shower Door Corp.
e-mail: Tony@calshowerdoor.com

Director

Treve Johnson
Treve Johnson Photography, Inc.
e-mail: treve@treve.com

Director
Rene Schaub
Automated Environments, Inc.
e-mail: rene@automatedenvironments.biz